If you want to cancel a paid subscription to Recipe Cost Calculator, we are sad to see you go, but you may do so at any time from your Account Settings. If you are logged in to your account, go to the subscription page and from there you'll see a button to cancel at the bottom of the page.
For detailed instructions keep reading:
- Click the Account Settings dropdown on the top right side of your account
- Click "Subscriptions"
- Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will see a red button to cancel your account.
- Your account will be downgraded at the end of your subscription period and at that time you will lose access to paid features.
- Your account data (recipes, ingredients, nutrition data, etc.) may be deleted at any time.